2020 Professional Woodworkers Shop Tour

By craftshome / 6. June 2020

Check out my 2020 Shop Tour of my Professional Woodworkers Shop! After completing some awesome shop projects in the last 14 months, I wanted to share the layout of my shop. I have been doing custom furniture and home remodeling for around 6 years, and workflow is crucial to actually make money. This video is how my shop laid out and what has worked for me for the last 14 months!
#ShopTour #woodshop #workshop

If you Like my workshop you’re going to love my Shop Project Videos!
– ULTIMATE Miter Saw Station – https://youtu.be/BvNHq26neEM
– ULTIMATE Outfeed Table – https://youtu.be/1DjEV_ZLZhI
– Epic Workshop Transformation – https://youtu.be/X3sGdhjezgE
– Drill Charging Station – https://youtu.be/Jkh8S0i79PA

Workshop Project Playlist – https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6r_4s0L34MOQuQeVejzZ9lxLeRVJ_Kto

Sponsored by
American Greenlight – http://bit.ly/JM_AmericanGreenLight
Southwire – http://bit.ly/JM_Southwire

BUY PLANS HERE
Workshop Plan Bundle – https://johnmalecki.com/product/ultimate-workshop-storage-plan-bundle/
Miter Station – https://johnmalecki.com/product/ultimate-miter-station-plan/
Outfeed Table – https://johnmalecki.com/product/ultimate-workbench-outfeed-table-plan/
Drill Charging Station – https://johnmalecki.com/product/drill-station-storage-plan/
Adjustable Clamp Rack – https://johnmalecki.com/product/adjustable-clamp-rack/

Tool Affiliate Links
LINCOLN SQUAREWAVE TIG 200 – $412 OFF – http://bit.ly/TIG200Malecki CODE: Malecki1
JET Tools – https://kit.co/JohnMaleckiBuilds/jet-tools
Metal Working Tools – https://kit.co/JohnMaleckiBuilds/metal-working-tools
Milwaukee Storage Bins – https://kit.co/JohnMaleckiBuilds/storage
Armor Tools – T- Slot – https://amzn.to/2vkS9qj
Armor Work Benches – https://amzn.to/2HdhSU9
Bosch Miter Saw – https://amzn.to/2SCFDdr
MLCS Router Table – https://amzn.to/38eOKHY
Mirka Deros 6.0 – https://amzn.to/2tKqwGu
Festool Tools Kit – https://kit.co/JohnMaleckiBuilds/my-festool-tools
Milwaukee Toolboxes – https://kit.co/JohnMaleckiBuilds/storage
Bessey Clamps – https://kit.co/JohnMaleckiBuilds/bessey-tools
Laguna 18bx – https://amzn.to/2HdHLTZ
Lev-Rack – Levrack.com
Sjoberg Workbench -https://amzn.to/2OIoIF9N
Powermatic Drill Press – https://amzn.to/2UL9SSe
Weldtables – http://weldtables.com/#_a_custql
ZT Fab Cart – https://www.all-a-cart.com/
Pit Boss Grills – https://amzn.to/31P6zLw
Fein Slugger – https://amzn.to/39rNIZg
Langmuir Table – http://store.langmuirsystems.com?aff=9

Proudly Supported By:
Woodcraft – http://bit.ly/JM_Woodcraft2020
Timberland PRO – http://bit.ly/JM_TimberlandPRO
Titebond – http://bit.ly/JM_Titebond

———————————————————————————–
Send me your stickers!
John Malecki
224 Braddock Ave.
Braddock Pa 15104

Leave a comment: